Home Our Service Our Working Method Our Competences About Us Contact

With offices in Shanghai and Beijing and according to international practices, Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China has been placing local Chinese and expatriate candidates in executive and specialist positions since November 2000. Direct approach of candidates in the market is our most important work tool.

Process reliability in executive search under Chinese conditions, deep knowledge of the Chinese market and the ability to assess candidates are basis of our strength.

Our biggest client group consists of German companies with manufacturing activities in China in most cases. They are followed by companies from other European countries.

Important industries in which we are working include machine building, automotive and vehicle suppliers, electric and electronic industry, construction industry suppliers, specialty chemistry and others.


News

After having been placing candidates in executive and specialist positions for fifteen years, Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China is looking ahead optimistically. We would like to thank our clients, partners and staff!

What started with two stools and a folding table on blank concrete did develop into a company with four offices placing candidates in positions with up to one billion USD business responsibility in Asia.

Keep on assigning us for your key China and regional positions!

[November 8, 2015]

30 years ago Managing Director Ralf Huebner’s first long term stay in China started beginning of September 1984 as academic exchange year. China in that time and China today are poles apart. Ralf Hübner pictured in his first days in China below.



[September 8, 2014]

?Turnaround“, ?Restructuring“, these words could be listened more and more in China subsidiaries of European and German companies. During this year’s China Day on May 21st of Handelsblatt ( - the leading German business newspaper) “Restructuring” Conference in Frankfurt/Main Ralf Hübner presented a case study on this topic ...»

[May 28, 2014]

Three consultants of Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China carried out a three day management appraisal at the Chinese daughter company of a leading consumer goods company end of May 2013. Our briefing on this task took place at the company’s headquarters in Germany. This management appraisal was part of a strategic program of the company.

[June 8, 2013]

Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China, five years Beijing Branch. With positive conclusions our Beijing branch celebrates its fifth anniversary on May 18, 2013. Many thanks to the Beijing colleagues for their contributions!
In assignments for top executive as well as middle management positions in North China, the competences and presence in Beijing proved its value in independent business development as well as in professional implementation of search projects.

[May 18, 2013]

As already tradition in Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China, the team had the 2013 budget meeting in the first half of December. On December 7 and 8 the complete team met in Shanghai to review the 2012 business figures, discussed and approved the 2013 business budget, responsibilities of different project team members in execution of search assignments and set goals for the internal HR development of new employees.

[December 8, 2012]

To identify the China managers of tomorrow already today, Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China took part at SinoJobs Career Days 2012 in Germany. Caused by the very strong interest of Chinese, German and other applicants, our exhibition booth in Munich was constantly overcrowded.

[November 16, 2012]

In an article at German magazine ChinaContact 8/2012, published by OWC – Verlag für Au?enwirtschaft GmbH, Ralf Hübner summarized the current challenges in candidate placements in executive and middle management positions in China. He emphasized that employers do need to present top candidates a convincing concept for sustainable business in China. This article in German language could be read here.

[August 8, 2012]

With one decade of executive search experiences in China Hübner Consulting - Executive Search in China looks very optimistic into the future!

It started when the business license was issued on November 7, 2000 in Shanghai with an assignment ?Sales Director South China / Guangzhou“ for a Danish company.

Today we have two offices in China, Shanghai and Beijing, a contact office in Frankfurt/Main and a large client pool with strong focus on German companies and in addition clients from other European countries as well as recently from North and South America.

With placements of most matching candidates in management and specialist positions we support our clients to get into the best position in the future biggest and most important market in the world.

[November 8, 2010]

Hübner Consulting Beijing in new Outlook

The entrances of our offices in Shanghai and Beijing have now an identical outfit. The unified outlook stands for the message that both sites work with the same high quality standards in executive search in China. Hübner Consulting Beijing has been operative since May 2008. Search assignments in North China have been implemented by Hübner Consulting since 2002.



[September 28, 2010]

Hübner Consulting Shanghai moved from fifth to twenty fifth floor.

After almost one decade at the fifth floor at Summit Centre in Shanghai, Hübner Consulting Shanghai moved to a new office at twenty fifth floor. Except floor and office numbers all other information in our address did not change. 河南快3开奖结果查询

[May 22, 2010]



Copyright © Hübner Consulting Designed by yousan.com

首页

我们的服务

我们如何工作

我们擅长的领域

关于我们

联系我们

许泰咨询——高管寻访自从2000年11月以来在上海和北京根据国际标准从事寻访国内外高级管理人才以及专业人员。直接寻访在中国市场的候选人是我们最重要的工作方法。

在中国大环境下对高管寻访步骤的熟练操作、对于中国市场的深度理解和对候选人的高度评判能力是我们的优势。

我们最大的客户群是在中国进行生产的德国企业,其次是来自其他欧洲国家的企业。

我们专注的主要行业有:机械制造、汽车配件供应商、电气电子行业、建筑行业、化工行业等。


新闻

许泰咨询——高管寻访为高管职位和专家职位寻访候选人已有15年,并且对未来仍持乐观态度。衷心感谢广大客户、合作伙伴和我们的员工们!

当初水泥地上两张凳子和一张折叠桌的创业公司已经发展到如今四家分公司的企业,寻访负责到十亿美元亚洲业务的候选人。

请继续让我们为您寻访负责中国和周边地区的候选人!

[2015年11月8日]

30年前,即1984年9月,公司董事总经理许布纳作为进修生第一次长留在中国。当时的中国和现在的中国截然不同。以下照片展示了许布纳第一次来中国的情景。



[2014年9月8日]

“转变”、“重组”,这些词越来越频繁地出现在德国和其他欧洲公司的中国子公司。在今年5月21日的商报(德国领先的商业报刊)中国日上,许布纳在法兰克福的“重组”会议中展示了一个关于此议题的案例研究 ...»

[2014年5月28日]

许泰咨询——高管寻访的三位顾问在2013年5月底为一家领先的消费品制造企业完成了对其中国子公司的管理层评估,为期三天。此次委托的简报会议在该公司的德国总部进行。管理层评估是该公司一个战略方案的一部分。

[2013年6月8日]

许泰咨询——高管寻访北京分公司五岁了!2013年5月18日,北京分公司以良好的收益情况迎来五周年纪念。衷心感谢北京同事们做出的贡献!
在华北执行中高级管理层职位的寻访项目过程中,我们证明了在北京当地独立发展业务以及专业执行寻访项目的能力和必要性。

[2013年5月18日]

遵循许泰咨询——高管寻访的惯例, 2013年度预算会议于12月上旬召开。12月7日和8日,整个团队相聚在上海,回顾了2012年的业务,讨论并通过了2013年度预算、项目团队成员在执行寻访任务过程中的责任,并为新进员工设定了内部发展目标。

[?2012年12月8日]

为了在今天结识未来的中国管理人,许泰咨询——高管寻访参加了在德国举办的“2012年 SinoJobs Career Days”招聘会。来自中国、德国以及其他国家和地区的求职者抱着极大的兴趣来到我们位于慕尼黑的展台,使得我们的展台前总是人头攒动。

[?2012年11月16日]

由OWC——对外贸易出版社出版的2012年第8期ChinaContact“中国之窗”杂志刊登了许布纳先生的一篇文章,文章中描述了在中国雇佣中高级管理层所面临的挑战。许先生强调雇主必须向顶级的候选人展示令人信服的发展蓝图,表明自己在中国的业务是可持续的。您可以在此读到德语文章。

[?2012年8月8日]

许泰咨询——高管寻访成立十周年之际,回首十年来在中国寻访的高管及专家职位,翘首展望未来!

这一切都源自2000年11月7日在上?;竦镁砜傻哪且惶?,公司成立当天我们即受一家丹麦公司委托寻访“南方销售总监/广州”的职位。

如今我们在中国拥有两个办公地点:北京和上海、一个在德国法兰克福的联系办公室,还拥有了大批以德国为重心的客户群,向外延展支全欧洲,乃至最近成功合作的南北美客户。

我们以优质的高管和专家候选人协助我们的客户在中国这一未来全球最大最重要的市场上占据最佳的位置。

[2010年11月8日]

北京许泰咨询的新面貌

许泰咨询上海和北京公司的入口区域现在是一样的了!一致的外貌意味着两家公司在中国进行高管和专业人员寻访时遵循一样的质量标准。许泰咨询公司北京分公司于2008年5月成立,而早在2002年许泰咨询就曾在北方完成过寻访项目。



[2010年9月28日]

上海许泰公司已从5楼迁至25楼。

上海许泰公司在长峰中心5楼办公近十年之后,今已迁至该办公楼25层的新办公室。除了楼层数和办公室房间号随之改变之外,上海许泰公司的其他联系方式均不变!河南快3开奖结果查询

[2010年5月22日]



Copyright © Hübner Consulting Designed by yousan.com